The BP exhibition

 

I am Ashurbanipal
king of the world,
king of Assyria


8 November 2018 –
24 February 2019


#Ashurbanipal



Supported by BP

BP logo

Logistics partner

IAGCargo logo

Supported by BP

BP logo

Logistics partner

IAGCargo logo




Events

November 2018

Thursday 15 November

Friday 16 November

Tuesday 20 November

Saturday 24 November

Monday 26 November

Friday 30 November

December 2018

Thursday 6 December

Friday 7 December

Tuesday 11 December

Thursday 13 December

January 2019

Thursday 10 January

Friday 11 January

Saturday 12 January

Thursday 17 January

Thursday 24 January

Friday 25 January

Saturday 26 January

Thursday 31 January

February 2019

Friday 1 February

Thursday 7 February

Friday 8 February

Sunday 10 February

Monday 11 February

Wednesday 13 February

Monday 18 February

Friday 22 February

  • 18.30

    Living Assyria