Gallery talks

May 2018

Saturday 26 May

Tuesday 29 May

Wednesday 30 May

June 2018

Friday 1 June

Saturday 2 June

Tuesday 5 June

Wednesday 6 June

Friday 8 June

Saturday 9 June

Tuesday 12 June

Wednesday 13 June

Thursday 14 June

Saturday 16 June

Tuesday 19 June

Wednesday 20 June

Friday 22 June

Saturday 23 June

Tuesday 26 June

Wednesday 27 June

Friday 29 June

Saturday 30 June

July 2018

Tuesday 3 July

Saturday 7 July

Wednesday 11 July

Friday 13 July

Saturday 14 July

Tuesday 17 July

Wednesday 18 July

Tuesday 24 July

Wednesday 25 July

Friday 27 July

Saturday 28 July

Tuesday 31 July

August 2018

Wednesday 1 August

Friday 3 August

Saturday 4 August

Tuesday 7 August

Wednesday 8 August

Friday 10 August

Saturday 11 August

Tuesday 14 August

Wednesday 15 August

Friday 17 August

Saturday 18 August

Tuesday 21 August

Friday 24 August

Saturday 25 August