Gallery talks

December 2018

Wednesday 12 December

Friday 14 December

Saturday 15 December

January 2019

Wednesday 9 January

Friday 11 January

Saturday 12 January

Tuesday 15 January

Wednesday 16 January

Friday 18 January

Saturday 19 January

Wednesday 23 January

Thursday 24 January

Friday 25 January

Saturday 26 January

Tuesday 29 January

Wednesday 30 January

February 2019

Friday 1 February

Saturday 2 February

Tuesday 5 February

Wednesday 6 February

Friday 8 February

Saturday 9 February

Tuesday 12 February

Wednesday 13 February

Friday 15 February

Saturday 16 February

Tuesday 19 February

Wednesday 20 February

Friday 22 February

Saturday 23 February