Gallery talks

December 2016

Saturday 3 December

Tuesday 6 December

Thursday 8 December

Friday 9 December

Saturday 10 December

Tuesday 13 December

Wednesday 14 December

Thursday 15 December

Friday 16 December

Saturday 17 December

January 2017

Tuesday 10 January

Wednesday 11 January

Thursday 12 January

Friday 13 January

Saturday 14 January

Tuesday 17 January

Wednesday 18 January

Thursday 19 January

Friday 20 January

Saturday 21 January

Tuesday 24 January

Wednesday 25 January

Thursday 26 January

Friday 27 January

Saturday 28 January

Tuesday 31 January

February 2017

Wednesday 1 February

Thursday 2 February

Friday 3 February

Saturday 4 February

Tuesday 7 February

Wednesday 8 February

Thursday 9 February

Friday 10 February

Saturday 11 February

Tuesday 14 February

Wednesday 15 February

Thursday 16 February

Friday 17 February

Saturday 18 February

Tuesday 21 February

Wednesday 22 February

Thursday 23 February

Friday 24 February

Saturday 25 February

Tuesday 28 February