Gallery talks

December 2017

Tuesday 12 December

Wednesday 13 December

Friday 15 December

Saturday 16 December

January 2018

Tuesday 9 January

Wednesday 10 January

Friday 12 January

Saturday 13 January

Tuesday 16 January

Wednesday 17 January

Friday 19 January

Saturday 20 January

Tuesday 23 January

Wednesday 24 January

Friday 26 January

Saturday 27 January

Tuesday 30 January

Wednesday 31 January

February 2018

Friday 2 February

Saturday 3 February

Tuesday 6 February

Wednesday 7 February

Saturday 10 February

Tuesday 13 February

Wednesday 14 February

Friday 16 February

Saturday 17 February

Tuesday 20 February

Wednesday 21 February

Friday 23 February

Saturday 24 February

Tuesday 27 February

Wednesday 28 February