Gallery talks

April 2019

Tuesday 23 April

Friday 26 April

Saturday 27 April

Tuesday 30 April

May 2019

Wednesday 1 May

Tuesday 7 May

Friday 10 May

Saturday 11 May

Tuesday 14 May

Wednesday 15 May

Saturday 18 May

Wednesday 22 May

Friday 24 May

Saturday 25 May

Tuesday 28 May

Wednesday 29 May

Friday 31 May

June 2019

Saturday 1 June

Tuesday 4 June

Wednesday 5 June

Friday 7 June

Saturday 8 June

Tuesday 11 June

Wednesday 12 June

Friday 14 June

Saturday 15 June

Tuesday 18 June

Wednesday 19 June

Friday 21 June

Saturday 22 June

Tuesday 25 June

Saturday 29 June