Further study


Study days

November 2018

Saturday 3 November

December 2018

Saturday 8 December

January 2019

Saturday 26 January

Lectures

October 2018

Thursday 25 October

November 2018

Thursday 1 November

Thursday 8 November

Thursday 15 November

Thursday 22 November

Saturday 24 November

Thursday 29 November

December 2018

Thursday 6 December

Thursday 13 December

Friday 14 December

January 2019

Thursday 10 January

Friday 11 January

Thursday 17 January

Thursday 24 January

Thursday 31 January

February 2019

Thursday 7 February

Workshops

November 2018

Monday 5 November

Friday 16 November

Saturday 17 November

Friday 23 November

December 2018

Thursday 6 December

Friday 14 December

Monday 17 December

January 2019

Thursday 24 January

February 2019

Monday 11 February