Further study


Study days

June 2019

Monday 24 June

Lectures

March 2019

Friday 29 March

April 2019

Thursday 4 April

May 2019

Friday 3 May

Thursday 9 May

Thursday 16 May

Thursday 23 May

Thursday 30 May

June 2019

Thursday 27 June

July 2019

Thursday 4 July

Friday 12 July

Thursday 18 July

September 2019

Workshops

April 2019

Thursday 25 April

May 2019

Monday 20 May

June 2019

Saturday 1 June

Friday 28 June

July 2019

Thursday 11 July