Europe and
the world

a symphony
of cultures


16–29 April 2018

A two-week festival of
music across the Museum



This festival is organised by the British Museum and the
Staatliche Kunstsammlungen Dresden and made possible by
the Federal Foreign Office of the Federal Republic of Germany.


April 2018

Monday 16 April

Tuesday 17 April

Wednesday 18 April

Thursday 19 April

Friday 20 April

Saturday 21 April

Sunday 22 April

Monday 23 April

Tuesday 24 April

Wednesday 25 April

Thursday 26 April

Friday 27 April

Saturday 28 April

Sunday 29 April