Accredited suppliers

Caterers

Alexander & Bjorck

Lena Bjork
+44 (0)20 3457 1700
lena@alexanderandbjorck.com

Alison Price & Company

Amber Mitilinakis
+44 (0)20 7840 7640
amberm@alisonprice.co.uk

Benugo Events

Krisztina Kiss
+44 (0)20 7273 8989
bmevents@benugo.com

Blue Strawberry

Anna Wills
+44 (0)20 7733 3151
anna@bluestrawberry.co.uk

Bubble Food

Kate Bendall
+44 (0)20 7703 2653
kate@bubblefood.com

By Word of Mouth Ltd

Justin Tinne
+44 (0)20 8871 9566
justin@bywordofmouth.co.uk

Caper & Berry

Tory Whittington
+44 (0)14 8342 7521 
tory@caperandberry.co.uk

Clerkenwell Green

Naomi Wass
+44 (0)20 7729 4072 
hello@clerkenwellgreen.com

Jackson Gilmour

Anne Aitken
+44 (0)20 8665 1855 
anne@jacksongilmour.com

Moving Venue

Beth Anderson
+44 (0)20 3828 8914
banderson@movingvenue.com

Rocket Food Ltd

Victoria Lucy
+44 (0)20 7622 2320
victoria@rocketfood.net

Urban Caprice

James Sargison
+44 (0)20 7286 1700
james.sargison@urbancaprice.co.uk


Lighting, projection, staging and PA systems

Event Concept

Dave Murray
+44 (0)20 7740 3988
dave.murray@eventconcept.co.uk

Focus Lighting & Productions Ltd

Dom Watson
+44 (0)20 8542 9221
dom@focuslighting.co.uk

Media Services

Ryan Roche
+44 (0)20 8692 6050
ryanr@mseguk.com

Production Plus

Marc Stapleton
+44 (0)14 6268 4001
marc@productionplus.co.uk

Wise Productions (UK) Ltd

George Foden
+44 (0)20 8991 6922
events@wiseproductions.co.uk


Florists

Lavender Green Ltd

Alice Groom
+44 (0)1753 831112
alice@lavendergreen.co.uk

Portico Flowers

Ryan Wicks
+44 (0)20 7205 4441
ryan@porticoflowers.com

Simon J Lycett Ltd

Simon Lycett
+44 (0)20 7277 3322
enquiries@simonlycett.co.uk

Veevers Carter

Lizzie Bailey
+44 (0)20 7237 8800
info@veeverscarter.com


Musicians and entertainment

Jillie Bushell Associates

Jillie Bushell
+44 (0)20 7582 3048
jillie@jilliebushell.com

Prelude Entertainment

Rodney Prout
+44 (0)20 8660 6647
rodney@preludeentertainment.co.uk

Private Drama

Adam Blackwood
+44 (0)20 8749 0987
adam@privatedrama.com

Sternberg Clarke

Adam Sternberg
+44 (0)20 8877 1102
adam@sternbergclarke.co.uk