Indonesia (Scope note)

Kalimantan ,West Papua and Papua are politically part the Republic of Indonesia, but Kalimantan is geographically a part of the island of Borneo and West Papua and Papua are geographically part of the island of New Guinea. Any search for Indonesia will give the option of including material from these regions, in the British Museum collection.