Members' events

An exclusive programme of
lectures, evening events and
late night shopping

Bookings

+44 (0)20 7323 8195
To make an online booking,
you must be registered with
an online account.
To register, please email
friends@britishmuseum.org,
quoting your membership number.


Please note Members’ Evenings do not require booking


August 2018

Friday 24 August

September 2018

Saturday 8 September

Monday 10 September

Monday 24 September

Tuesday 25 September

October 2018

Tuesday 9 October

Monday 15 October

Monday 29 October

Tuesday 30 October

Wednesday 31 October

November 2018

Monday 5 November

Saturday 10 November

Monday 12 November

Wednesday 21 November

Wednesday 28 November

December 2018

Tuesday 4 December

Wednesday 12 December

January 2019

February 2019

Tuesday 5 February

Monday 11 February