Samsung
Digital
Discovery
Centre

#SamsungCentre

Sponsored by
Samsung Electronics logo

British Museum events

All events 
Family events 
School sessions 

Family events


January 2017

Saturday 21 January

Sunday 22 January

Friday 27 January

Saturday 28 January

Sunday 29 January

February 2017

Saturday 4 February

Sunday 5 February

Friday 10 February

  • 16.00

    Coding in R

Saturday 11 February

Sunday 12 February

Saturday 18 February

Sunday 19 February

Friday 24 February

  • 16.00

    Coding in R

Saturday 25 February

Sunday 26 February

March 2017

Friday 10 March

  • 16.00

    Coding in R