Samsung
Digital
Discovery
Centre

#SamsungCentre

Samsung Electronics logo

British Museum events

All events 
Family events 
School sessions 

Family events


July 2019

Saturday 20 July

Sunday 21 July

Sunday 28 July

August 2019

Saturday 3 August

Sunday 4 August

Saturday 10 August

Sunday 11 August

Saturday 17 August

Sunday 18 August

Saturday 24 August

Sunday 25 August

Saturday 31 August

September 2019

Sunday 1 September