Samsung
Digital
Discovery
Centre

#SamsungCentre

Sponsored by
Samsung Electronics logo

British Museum events

All events 
Family events 
School sessions 

Family events


July 2016

Saturday 30 July

Sunday 31 July

August 2016

Saturday 6 August

Sunday 7 August

Saturday 13 August

Sunday 14 August

Saturday 20 August

Sunday 21 August

Saturday 27 August

Sunday 28 August

September 2016

Saturday 3 September

Saturday 10 September

Saturday 17 September

Sunday 18 September

October 2016

Sunday 9 October

Saturday 15 October

Sunday 23 October