All set for a British Museum event in the BP Theatre, arranged by the Commercial Hire team.

Accredited suppliers

Contact us

Phone: +44 (0)20 7323 8136

If you have arranged to film at the Brititsh Museum, we have a number of approved suppliers to help you make the most of the space.

Caterers

Alexander & Bjorck

Lena Bjorck
Phone: +44 (0)20 3457 1700
Email: lena@alexanderandbjorck.com
Website alexanderandbjorck.com

Alison Price & Company

Amber Mitilinakis
Phone: +44 (0)20 7840 7640
Email: amberm@alisonprice.co.uk
Website: alisonprice.co.uk

Benugo Events

Roberta Ferrari
Phone: +44 (0)20 7273 8989
Email: bmevents@benugo.com
Website: benugo.com/events

Blue Strawberry

Anna Wills
Phone: +44 (0)20 7733 3151
Email: anna@bluestrawberry.co.uk
Website: bluestrawberry.co.uk

Bubble Food

Kate Bendall
Phone: +44 (0)20 7703 2653
Email: kate@bubblefood.com
Website: bubblefood.com

By Word of Mouth

Justin Tinne
Phone: 44 (0)20 8871 9566
Email: justin@bywordofmouth.co.uk
Website: bywordofmouth.co.uk

 

More Caterers

Clerkenwell Green

Naomi Wass
Phone: +44 (0)7807 628181
Email: naomi@clerkenwellgreen.com
Website: http://clerkenwellgreen.com

Jackson Gilmour

Anne Aitken
Phone: +44 (0)20 8665 1855
Email: anne@jacksongilmour.com
Website: jacksongilmour.com

Moving Venue

Chloe Martin
Phone: +44 (0)20 8691 6661
Email: chloe@movingvenue.com
Website: movingvenue.com

Rocket Food

Victoria Lucy
Phone: +44 (0)20 7622 2320
Email: victoria@rocketfood.net
Website: rocketfood.net

Seasoned Events (in Clore Spaces only)

Lauren Brown
Phone: +44 (0)20 7334 3968
Email: hello@seasonedevents.co.uk
Website: seasonedevents.co.uk.

Urban Caprice

James Sargison
Phone: +44 (0)20 7286 1700
Email: james.sargison@urbancaprice.co.uk
Website: urbancaprice.co.uk

Florists

Lavender Green

Alice Groom
Phone: +44 (0)1753 831112
Email: alice@lavendergreen.co.uk
Website: http://lavendergreen.co.uk

Portico Flowers

Ryan Wicks
Phone: +44 (0)20 7205 4441
Email: karen@porticoflowers.com
Website: porticoflowers.com

Simon J Lycett

Simon Lycett
Phone: +44 (0)20 7277 3322
Email: enquiries@simonlycett.co.uk
Website: simonlycett.co.uk

Veevers Carter

Tabitha Allen
Phone: +44 (0)20 7237 8800
Email: tabitha.allen@veeverscarter.com
Website: veeverscarter.co.uk

Lighting, projection, staging and PA systems

Event Concept

Dave Murray
Phone: +44 (0)20 7740 3988
Email: dave.murray@eventconcept.co.uk
Website: eventconcept.co.uk

Focus Lighting & Productions

Dom Watson
Phone: +44 (0)20 8542 9221
Email:dom@focuslighting.co.uk
Website: focuslighting.co.uk

MSEG

Ryan Roche
Phone: +44 (0)20 8692 6050
Email: info@mseguk.com
Website: www.mseguk.com

Production Plus

Marc Stapleton
Phone: +44 (0)14 6268 4001
Email: marc@productionplus.co.uk
Website: productionplus.co.uk

Wise Productions (UK)

George Foden
Phone: +44 (0)20 8991 6922
Email: events@wiseproductions.co.uk
Website: wiseproductions.co.uk

 

Musicians and entertainment

Jillie Bushell Associates

Jillie Bushell
Phone: +44 (0)20 7582 3048
Email: jillie@jilliebushell.com
Website: jilliebushell.com

Prelude Entertainment

Rodney Prout
Phone: +44 (0)20 8660 6647
Email: rodney@preludeentertainment.co.uk
Website:  preludeentertainment.co.uk

Private Drama

Adam Blackwood
Phone: +44 (0)20 8749 0987
Email: adam@privatedrama.com
Website: http://privatedrama.com

Sternberg Clarke

Adam Sternberg
Phone: +44 (0)20 8877 1102
Email: adam@sternbergclarke.co.uk
Website: http://sternbergclarke.co.uk