All set for a British Museum event in the BP Theatre, arranged by the Commercial Hire team.

Accredited suppliers

Contact us

Phone: +44 (0)20 7323 8136

If you have arranged to film at the Brititsh Museum, we have a number of approved suppliers to help you make the most of the space.

Caterers

Alexander & Björck

Lena Björck
Phone: +44 (0)20 3457 1700
Email: lena@alexanderandbjorck.com
Website alexanderandbjorck.com

Alison Price & Company

Anna Peterson
Phone: +44 (0)20 7840 7640
Email: annap@alisonprice.co.uk
Website: alisonprice.co.uk

Benugo Events

Ross Hutchins
Phone: +44 (0)20 7733 3151
Email: bmevents@benugo.com
Website: benugo.com/events

Blue Strawberry

Samantha Welstead Wood
Phone: +44 (0)20 7323 8989
Email: hello@bluestrawberry.co.uk
Website: bluestrawberry.co.uk

Bubble Food

Jay Collins-Down
Phone: +44 (0)20 7703 2653
Email: jay@bubblefood.com
Website: bubblefood.com

By Word of Mouth

Chloe Goreham
Phone: +44 (0)20 8871 9566
Email: chloe.goreham@bywordofmouth.co.uk
Website: bywordofmouth.co.uk

More Caterers

Caper & Berry

Tory Whittington
Phone: +44 (0)14 8342 7521
Email: tory@caperandberry.co.uk
Website: caperandberry.co.uk/

Clerkenwell Green

Ginger Boomsma
Phone: +44 (0)774 132 5611
Email: ginger@clerkenwellgreen.com
Website: clerkenwellgreen.com

Moving Venue

Paige Norman
Phone: +44 (0)20 8691 6661
Email: pnorman@movingvenue.com
Website: movingvenue.com

Rocket Food Ltd

Victoria Kalirai
Phone: +44 (0)20 7622 2320
Email: victoria@rocketfood.net
Website: rocketfood.net

Florists

Lavender Green

Gemma James
Phone: +44 (0)208 171 1001
Email: gemma@lavendergreen.co.uk
Website: lavendergreen.co.uk

Love Flowers

Sheryl Wicks
Phone: +44 (0)20 7205 4441
Email: sheryl@loveflowers.org
Website: loveflowersuk.com

Simon J Lycett Ltd

Simon Lycett
Phone: +44 (0)20 7277 3322
Email: enquiries@simonlycett.co.uk
Website: simonlycett.co.uk

Veevers Carter

Lex Falleyn
Phone: +44 (0)20 7237 8800
Email: info@veeverscarter.com
Website: veeverscarter.com

Lighting, projection, staging and PA systems

Event Concept

Adam Stanley
Phone: +44 (0)20 7064 3522
Email: adam.stanley@eventconcept.co.uk
Website: eventconcept.co.uk

Focus Lighting & Productions

Dom Watson
Phone: +44 (0)20 8542 9221
Email: dom@focuslighting.co.uk
Website: focuslighting.co.uk

Wise Productions (UK) Ltd

George Foden / Doug Wintle
Phone: +44 (0)20 8991 6922
Email: events@wiseproductions.co.uk
Website: wiseproductions.co.uk

 

Musicians and entertainment

Jillie Bushell Associates

Jillie Bushell
Phone: +44 (0)20 7582 3048
Email: jillie@jilliebushell.com
Website: jilliebushell.com

Prelude Entertainment

Rodney Prout
Phone: +44 (0)20 8660 6647
Email: rodney@preludeentertainment.co.uk
Website:  preludeentertainment.co.uk

Private Drama Events

Adam Blackwood
Phone: +44 (0)20 8749 0987
Email: adam@privatedrama.com
Website: privatedrama.com

Sternberg Clarke

Adam Sternberg
Phone: +44 (0)20 8877 1102
Email: adam@sternbergclarke.co.uk
Website: sternbergclarke.co.uk