The BP exhibition

 

Scythians
warriors of
ancient Siberia

 

14 September 2017 – 14 January 2018

#Scythians

 

 

Supported by BPBP logo

Organised with the State Hermitage Museum,
St Petersburg, Russia

The BP exhibition

Scythians
warriors of
ancient Siberia

 

14 September 2017 –
14 January 2018

#Scythians

Supported by BP BP logo


Organised with the State Hermitage Museum, St Petersburg, Russia

Events

September 2017

Thursday 21 September

Saturday 23 September

Thursday 28 September

October 2017

Wednesday 4 October

Thursday 12 October

Friday 13 October

Saturday 21 October

Monday 23 October

Friday 27 October

Tuesday 31 October

November 2017

Thursday 2 November

Friday 3 November

Saturday 4 November

Friday 10 November

Saturday 11 November

Tuesday 14 November

December 2017

Saturday 2 December

Thursday 14 December

Saturday 16 December

January 2018

Tuesday 9 January

Thursday 11 January

Saturday 13 January

Sunday 14 January

Thursday 18 January