Living with gods
peoples, places
and worlds beyond

2 November 2017 – 8 April 2018



Supported by

With grateful thanks to
John Studzinski CBE





Accompanies a series on
BBC Radio 4 with Neil MacGregor

Events

February 2018

Tuesday 20 February

Friday 23 February

Wednesday 28 February

March 2018

Friday 9 March

Tuesday 13 March

Thursday 15 March

Sunday 18 March

Saturday 24 March

Sunday 25 March

Wednesday 28 March

Thursday 29 March

April 2018

Tuesday 3 April