Gallery talks

July 2017

Tuesday 25 July

Wednesday 26 July

Thursday 27 July

Friday 28 July

Saturday 29 July

August 2017

Tuesday 1 August

Wednesday 2 August

Friday 4 August

Saturday 5 August

Tuesday 8 August

Wednesday 9 August

Friday 11 August

Saturday 12 August

Tuesday 15 August

Wednesday 16 August

Friday 18 August

Saturday 19 August

Tuesday 22 August

Friday 25 August

Saturday 26 August

Tuesday 29 August

Wednesday 30 August

September 2017

Saturday 30 September