Gallery talks

May 2016

Friday 6 May

Saturday 7 May

Tuesday 10 May

Wednesday 11 May

Thursday 12 May

Friday 13 May

Saturday 14 May

Tuesday 17 May

Wednesday 18 May

Thursday 19 May

Friday 20 May

Saturday 21 May

Tuesday 24 May

Wednesday 25 May

Thursday 26 May

Friday 27 May

Saturday 28 May

Tuesday 31 May

June 2016

Wednesday 1 June

Thursday 2 June

Friday 3 June

Saturday 4 June

Tuesday 7 June

Wednesday 8 June

Thursday 9 June

Friday 10 June

Saturday 11 June

Tuesday 14 June

Wednesday 15 June

Thursday 16 June

Friday 17 June

Saturday 18 June

Tuesday 21 June

Wednesday 22 June

Friday 24 June

Saturday 25 June

Tuesday 28 June

Wednesday 29 June

Thursday 30 June

July 2016

Friday 29 July