Gallery talks

November 2017

Friday 17 November

Saturday 18 November

Tuesday 21 November

Wednesday 22 November

Friday 24 November

Saturday 25 November

Tuesday 28 November

Wednesday 29 November

Thursday 30 November

December 2017

Friday 1 December

Saturday 2 December

Tuesday 5 December

Wednesday 6 December

Friday 8 December

Saturday 9 December

Tuesday 12 December

Wednesday 13 December

Friday 15 December

Saturday 16 December

January 2018

Tuesday 9 January

Friday 19 January

February 2018

Saturday 3 February