Gallery talks

September 2016

Tuesday 27 September

Wednesday 28 September

Thursday 29 September

Friday 30 September

October 2016

Saturday 1 October

Tuesday 4 October

Wednesday 5 October

Thursday 6 October

Friday 7 October

Saturday 8 October

Tuesday 11 October

Wednesday 12 October

Thursday 13 October

Friday 14 October

Saturday 15 October

Tuesday 18 October

Wednesday 19 October

Thursday 20 October

Friday 21 October

Saturday 22 October

Tuesday 25 October

Wednesday 26 October

Thursday 27 October

Friday 28 October

Saturday 29 October

November 2016

Tuesday 1 November

Thursday 3 November

Friday 4 November

Saturday 5 November

Tuesday 8 November

Wednesday 9 November

Thursday 10 November

Friday 11 November

Saturday 12 November

Tuesday 15 November

Wednesday 16 November

Thursday 17 November

Friday 18 November

Saturday 19 November

Tuesday 22 November

Wednesday 23 November

Thursday 24 November

Friday 25 November

Saturday 26 November

Tuesday 29 November

Wednesday 30 November

December 2016

Thursday 1 December

Friday 2 December

Saturday 3 December

Tuesday 6 December

Thursday 8 December

Friday 9 December

Saturday 10 December

Tuesday 13 December

Wednesday 14 December

Thursday 15 December

Friday 16 December

Saturday 17 December