Gallery talks

March 2017

Thursday 30 March

Friday 31 March

April 2017

Saturday 1 April

Tuesday 4 April

Wednesday 5 April

Thursday 6 April

Friday 7 April

Saturday 8 April

Tuesday 11 April

Wednesday 12 April

Thursday 13 April

Saturday 15 April

Tuesday 18 April

Wednesday 19 April

Thursday 20 April

Friday 21 April

Saturday 22 April

Tuesday 25 April

Wednesday 26 April

Thursday 27 April

Friday 28 April

Saturday 29 April

May 2017

Wednesday 24 May

Friday 26 May

Tuesday 30 May

June 2017

Friday 2 June

Friday 9 June

Saturday 10 June

Wednesday 14 June

Saturday 17 June

Wednesday 21 June