Gallery talks

June 2017

Tuesday 27 June

Wednesday 28 June

Thursday 29 June

Friday 30 June

July 2017

Saturday 1 July

Sunday 2 July

Tuesday 4 July

Wednesday 5 July

Friday 7 July

Saturday 8 July

Tuesday 11 July

Wednesday 12 July

Friday 14 July

Saturday 15 July

Tuesday 18 July

Wednesday 19 July

Friday 21 July

Saturday 22 July

Tuesday 25 July

Wednesday 26 July

Thursday 27 July

Friday 28 July

Saturday 29 July

August 2017

Tuesday 1 August

Wednesday 2 August

Friday 4 August

Saturday 5 August

Tuesday 8 August

Wednesday 9 August

Friday 11 August

Saturday 12 August

Tuesday 15 August

Wednesday 16 August

Friday 18 August

Saturday 19 August

Tuesday 22 August

Wednesday 23 August

Friday 25 August

Saturday 26 August

Tuesday 29 August

Wednesday 30 August