Further study


Study days

Sorry, no events were found.

Lectures

June 2017

Saturday 24 June

July 2017

Thursday 13 July

Thursday 20 July

Saturday 22 July

Thursday 27 July

August 2017

Thursday 3 August

Saturday 5 August

November 2017

Thursday 23 November

Workshops

July 2017

Tuesday 11 July

Monday 17 July

August 2017

Friday 11 August

September 2017

Friday 8 September

Thursday 21 September

October 2017

Wednesday 4 October

November 2017

Thursday 2 November

Friday 24 November

December 2017

Thursday 7 December

January 2018

Thursday 18 January