Further study


Study days

Sorry, no events were found.

Lectures

May 2017

Thursday 25 May

Friday 26 May

Saturday 27 May

June 2017

Thursday 1 June

Friday 2 June

Thursday 8 June

Saturday 10 June

Thursday 15 June

Friday 16 June

Thursday 22 June

Saturday 24 June

July 2017

Thursday 13 July

Thursday 20 July

Saturday 22 July

Thursday 27 July

August 2017

Thursday 3 August

Workshops

May 2017

Thursday 25 May

June 2017

Friday 9 June

Friday 23 June

July 2017

Monday 17 July

August 2017

Friday 11 August