Further study


Study days

January 2018

Saturday 27 January

February 2018

Saturday 17 February

Lectures

January 2018

Thursday 11 January

Saturday 13 January

Thursday 18 January

Friday 19 January

Thursday 25 January

February 2018

Friday 16 February

Thursday 22 February

Friday 23 February

March 2018

Friday 2 March

Friday 9 March

Thursday 15 March

Workshops

January 2018

Thursday 18 January

Friday 26 January

February 2018

Friday 9 February

March 2018

Thursday 29 March