Further study


Study days

January 2017

Saturday 21 January

February 2017

Saturday 25 February

Lectures

January 2017

Thursday 19 January

Friday 27 January

Saturday 28 January

February 2017

Thursday 2 February

Friday 3 February

Thursday 9 February

Friday 10 February

Friday 17 February

Thursday 23 February

Friday 24 February

March 2017

Friday 3 March

Thursday 9 March

April 2017

Thursday 6 April

Workshops

January 2017

Friday 20 January

Thursday 26 January

February 2017

Thursday 2 February

Thursday 16 February