Further study


Study days

Sorry, no events were found.

Lectures

March 2017

Thursday 23 March

Friday 24 March

Saturday 25 March

Thursday 30 March

Friday 31 March

April 2017

Thursday 6 April

Friday 7 April

Thursday 20 April

Thursday 27 April

Friday 28 April

Saturday 29 April

May 2017

Monday 8 May

Thursday 11 May

Thursday 18 May

June 2017

Thursday 1 June

Thursday 8 June

Thursday 15 June

July 2017

Thursday 20 July

Workshops

March 2017

Thursday 30 March

April 2017

Monday 24 April

May 2017

Friday 12 May