Further study


Study days

November 2016

Saturday 19 November

Lectures

April 2016

Friday 29 April

May 2016

Friday 6 May

Thursday 12 May

Friday 13 May

Thursday 26 May

June 2016

Friday 3 June

Thursday 9 June

Friday 10 June

Saturday 11 June

Monday 13 June

Thursday 16 June

Friday 24 June

Monday 27 June

July 2016

Friday 8 July

Wednesday 13 July

Thursday 14 July

Friday 15 July

Monday 18 July

Monday 25 July

August 2016

Thursday 4 August

September 2016

Thursday 1 September

Thursday 22 September

October 2016

Monday 3 October

Saturday 8 October

Friday 21 October

November 2016

Thursday 24 November

Workshops

May 2016

Saturday 7 May

Thursday 19 May

June 2016

Friday 10 June

July 2016

Tuesday 5 July

October 2016

Thursday 13 October