Daytime


August 2016

Saturday 27 August

Sunday 28 August

Tuesday 30 August

Wednesday 31 August

September 2016

Thursday 1 September

Friday 2 September

Saturday 3 September

Sunday 4 September

Tuesday 6 September

Wednesday 7 September

Thursday 8 September

Friday 9 September

Saturday 10 September

Sunday 11 September

Tuesday 13 September

Wednesday 14 September

Thursday 15 September

Friday 16 September

Saturday 17 September

Sunday 18 September

Tuesday 20 September

Wednesday 21 September

Thursday 22 September

Friday 23 September

Saturday 24 September

Sunday 25 September

Tuesday 27 September

Wednesday 28 September

Thursday 29 September

Friday 30 September

October 2016

Saturday 1 October

Sunday 2 October

Monday 3 October

Tuesday 4 October

Wednesday 5 October

Thursday 6 October

Friday 7 October

Saturday 8 October

Sunday 9 October

Tuesday 11 October

Wednesday 12 October

Thursday 13 October

Friday 14 October

Saturday 15 October

Sunday 16 October

Tuesday 18 October

Wednesday 19 October

Thursday 20 October

Friday 21 October

Saturday 22 October

Sunday 23 October

Monday 24 October

Tuesday 25 October

Wednesday 26 October

Thursday 27 October

Friday 28 October

Saturday 29 October

Sunday 30 October

November 2016

Friday 4 November

Saturday 5 November

Sunday 6 November

Friday 11 November

Saturday 12 November

Sunday 13 November

Friday 18 November

Saturday 19 November

Sunday 20 November

Thursday 24 November

Friday 25 November

Saturday 26 November

Sunday 27 November