Accredited suppliers

Caterers

Alison Price & Company

Karl Parker+44 (0)20 7840 7640
Email karlp@alisonprice.co.uk

Blue Strawberry

Ruth Lawton-Owen +44 (0)20 7733 3151
Email ruth@bluestrawberry.co.uk

By Word of Mouth Ltd

Rick Perry +44 (0)20 8871 9566
Email rick@bywordofmouth.co.uk

Clerkenwell Green

Naomi Wass +44 (0)780 762 8181 
Email Naomi@clerkenwellgreen.com

Jackson Gilmour

Anne Aitken +44 (0)20 8665 1855 
Email anne@jacksongilmour.com

Moving Venue

Alana Buckley +44 (0)20 8691 6661
Email abuckley@movingvenue.com

Mustard Catering Ltd

James Hurworth +44 (0)20 8971 7800
Email sales@mustardcatering.com

Rocket Food Ltd

Alastair Moir +44 (0)20 7622 2320
Email alastair@rocketfood.net

Zafferano

Joanna Moody +44 (0)20 8905 9120
Email joanna@zafferano.co.uk


Lighting, projection, staging and PA systems

Dobson Sound Productions Ltd

Richard Mortimer +44 (0)20 8545 0202
Email richardmortimer@dobsonsound.co.uk

Event Concept

Dave Murray +44 (0)20 7740 3988
Email dave@eventconcept.co.uk

Focus Lighting & Productions Ltd

Dom Watson +44 (0)20 8542 9221
Email dom@focuslighting.co.uk

White Light

Richard Stirzaker +44 (0)20 8254 4880
Email Richard.Stirzaker@WhiteLight.Ltd.uk

Wise Productions (UK) Ltd

Aisha Tarayan +44 (0)020 8991 6922
Email events@wiseproductions.co.uk


Florists

Detta Phillips Floral Design

James Lewis-Murphy +44 (0)20 7498 2728
Email info@dettaphillips.com

Gail Smith Flowers

Gail Smith +44 (0)20 7739 3337
Email gail@gailsmith.co.uk

JW Flowers

Jane Wadham +44 (0)20 7735 7771
Email jane@jwflowers.com

Lavender Green Ltd

Sue Barnes +44 (0)1753 831112
Email sue@lavendergreen.co.uk

Simon J Lycett Ltd

Simon Lycett +44 (0)20 7277 3322
Email enquiries@simonlycett.co.uk

Veevers Carter

Tabitha Allen +44 (0)20 7237 8800
Email tabitha@veeverscarter.co.uk


Musicians and entertainment

jillie bushell ASSOCIATES

Jillie Bushell +44 (0)20 7582 3048
Email jillie@jilliebushell.com

Prelude Entertainment

Gemma Robinson +44 (0)20 8660 6647
Email gemma@preludeentertainment.co.uk

Private Drama

Adam Blackwood +44 (0)20 8749 0987
Email adam@privatedrama.com

Sternberg Clarke

Adam Sternberg +44 (0)20 8877 1102
Email adam@sternbergclarke.co.uk


Hotels

Radisson Edwardian Bloomsbury Street Hotel and Radisson Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel

9-13 Bloomsbury Street, London, WC1B 3QD
Great Russell Street, London WC1B 3LB
+44 (0)20 7636 0532
Email resbsh@radisson.com

Grange Hotels

2-5 Montague Street, London WC1B 5BU
Plus 14 other locations
+44 (0)84 5450 9900
Email reservations@grangehotels.com.

Montague on the Gardens

15 Montague Street, Bloomsbury, London, WC1B 5BJ
+44 (02)0 7958 7731
Email bookmt@rchmail.com

The Waldorf Hilton

Aldwych, London, WC2B 4DD
00 800 4445 8667
Email hzl_mail@hilton.com

Sanderson

50 Berners Street W1T 3NG
00 800 4969 1770