Samsung
Digital
Discovery
Centre

#SamsungCentre

Samsung Electronics logo

British Museum events

All events 
Family events 
School sessions 

Family events


December 2017

Saturday 16 December

Sunday 17 December

Saturday 23 December

Saturday 30 December

Sunday 31 December

January 2018

Saturday 6 January

Sunday 7 January

Saturday 13 January

Sunday 14 January

Saturday 20 January

Sunday 21 January

Saturday 27 January

Sunday 28 January

February 2018

Saturday 3 February

Sunday 4 February

Saturday 10 February

Sunday 11 February

Saturday 17 February

Sunday 18 February

Saturday 24 February

Sunday 25 February