Samsung
Digital
Discovery
Centre

#SamsungCentre

Sponsored by
Samsung Electronics logo

British Museum events

All events 
Family events 
School sessions 

Family events


March 2017

Saturday 4 March

Sunday 5 March

Friday 10 March

  • 16.00

    Coding in R

Saturday 11 March

Sunday 12 March

Saturday 18 March

Sunday 19 March

Saturday 25 March

Sunday 26 March

April 2017

Saturday 1 April

Sunday 2 April

Saturday 8 April

Sunday 9 April

Sunday 16 April

Saturday 22 April

  • 11.00

    Shoe star

Sunday 23 April

Saturday 29 April

Sunday 30 April