Samsung
Digital
Discovery
Centre

#SamsungCentre

Sponsored by
Samsung Electronics logo

British Museum events

All events 
Family events 
School sessions 

Family events


August 2017

Saturday 19 August

Sunday 20 August

Saturday 26 August

Sunday 27 August

September 2017

Saturday 2 September

Sunday 3 September

Saturday 9 September

Sunday 10 September

Saturday 16 September

Sunday 17 September

Saturday 23 September

Sunday 24 September

Saturday 30 September

October 2017

Sunday 1 October

Saturday 7 October

Sunday 8 October

Saturday 14 October

Sunday 15 October

Saturday 21 October

Sunday 22 October

Saturday 28 October

Sunday 29 October