Samsung
Digital
Discovery
Centre

#SamsungCentre

Sponsored by
Samsung Electronics logo

British Museum events

All events 
Family events 
School sessions 

Family events


October 2017

Saturday 21 October

Sunday 22 October

Saturday 28 October

Sunday 29 October

November 2017

Saturday 4 November

Sunday 5 November

Saturday 11 November

Sunday 12 November

Saturday 18 November

Sunday 19 November

Saturday 25 November

Sunday 26 November

December 2017

Saturday 2 December

Sunday 3 December

Saturday 9 December

Sunday 10 December

Saturday 16 December

Sunday 17 December

Saturday 23 December

Saturday 30 December

Sunday 31 December