Samsung
Digital
Discovery
Centre

#SamsungCentre

Sponsored by
Samsung Electronics logo

British Museum events

All events 
Family events 
School sessions 

Family events


July 2016

Sunday 24 July

Saturday 30 July

Sunday 31 July

August 2016

Saturday 6 August

Sunday 7 August

Saturday 13 August

Sunday 14 August

Saturday 20 August

Sunday 21 August

Saturday 27 August

Sunday 28 August