Samsung
Digital
Discovery
Centre

#SamsungCentre

Sponsored by
Samsung Electronics logo

British Museum events

All events 
Family events 
School sessions 

Family events


December 2016

Sunday 11 December

Saturday 17 December

Sunday 18 December

Wednesday 28 December

Thursday 29 December

Saturday 31 December

January 2017

Saturday 7 January

Sunday 8 January

Saturday 14 January

Sunday 15 January

Saturday 21 January

Sunday 22 January

Saturday 28 January

Sunday 29 January

February 2017

Saturday 4 February

Sunday 5 February

Saturday 11 February

Sunday 12 February

Saturday 18 February

Sunday 19 February

Saturday 25 February

Sunday 26 February