Samsung
Digital
Discovery
Centre

#SamsungCentre

Samsung Electronics logo

British Museum events

All events 
Family events 
School sessions 

Family events


February 2018

Saturday 24 February

Sunday 25 February

March 2018

Saturday 3 March

Sunday 4 March

  • 11.00

    Wonder women

  • 13.00

    Wonder women

  • 15.00

    Wonder women

Saturday 10 March

Sunday 11 March

Saturday 17 March

Sunday 18 March

Saturday 24 March

  • 11.00

    Emoji match

Sunday 25 March

Saturday 31 March

April 2018

Sunday 1 April

Saturday 7 April

Sunday 8 April

Saturday 14 April

Sunday 15 April

Saturday 21 April

Sunday 22 April

Saturday 28 April

Sunday 29 April